Imagine what it would be like if sibling fighting were no longer an issue in your family… 

The Peaceful Parent Presents

Sibling Fighting Workshop

Thursday, April 7th

9AM Pacific Time |10AM Mountain Time
11AM Central Time | 12PM Eastern Time

The Peaceful Parent Presents

Sibling Fighting Workshop

Thursday, April 7th

9AM Pacific Time |10AM Mountain Time
11AM Central Time | 12PM Eastern Time

Is there a better time to learn new tools to address sibling fighting
and bring more peace to your family?

In this workshop you'll learn:

Why do my kids fight?

What doesn't work in helping to resolve sibling conflict?

Why can't my kids stop doing it?

 Should I let them work it out
or step in?

What should I do?

And more...

Is there a better time to learn new tools to address sibling fighting and bring more peace to your family?

In this workshop you'll learn:

Why do my kids fight?

What doesn't work in helping to resolve sibling conflict?

Why can't my kids stop doing it?

 Should I let them work it out
or step in?

What should I do?

And more...

This is a 90-minute LIVE video workshop for only $22… and I’ll make sure to include time to answer questions, discussion, and live coaching.

All you need to do is click the button below and register for the workshop:

This is a 90-minute LIVE video workshop for only $22… and I’ll make sure to include time to answer questions, discussion, and live coaching.

All you need to do is click the button below and register for the workshop:

Your Host

Hi, I’m Lisa. I am a Mom and Parent Coach who knows the joy of transformation, but really, I help turn frustrated parents -- who regularly default to yelling, threatening and punishing -- into peaceful leaders within their households. As a former dominant parent, I found the path to Peaceful Parenting and am dedicated to helping other parents find their way too.
 
When I’m not working with parents, you’ll most likely find me at a basketball game rooting on my son or traveling somewhere new. I am obsessed with CrossFit, personal development, and romance novels. You’ll almost always find me with a Starbucks iced green tea in my hand.

Copyright @ Lisa Smith, The Peaceful Parent - All Rights Reserved